Customer Reviews

Here at CanadaOnlineHealth we will consistently meet if not exceed all your expectations! We provide World Class Customer Service to all of Our Customers providing each of you with the care and attention you need each and every time you interact with someone from CanadaOnlineHealth.

Caring for Humanity

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Canada Online Health has taken the stress out of maneuvering the Big Pharma Pricing Games $$$$$. COH representatives are educated, well-spoken, very accommodating, pleasant & even funny. Hallelujah!!! I cannot say thank you enough & my “ Review Title” says it all.

J Dezzi

OUTSTANDING, Simply the BEST!!!

5.0 rating
May 3, 2020

I’m truly blown away by the extraordinary level of Customer Service I received from CanadaOnlineHealth.com. The process to sign up and get started is simple and straight forward, and you can actually reach a person if you call with questions or need any assistance.
I’m so grateful to the people in Customer Service at Canada Online Health, they were exceptional to work with. Many companies say all the right words about having the best Customer Service, however, they don’t even come close to the level of consistently excellent Customer Service at CanadaOnlineHealth.com.
Edgar is a hero in my opinion! Beyond his professionalism and product knowledge, his attention to detail, follow-through (and patience!) really made a difference for me. It’s obvious Edgar sincerely cares about the work he does as well as the people he works with.
It takes a team of great people to be able to provide this level of excellent Customer Service, especially during the extreme and difficult circumstances caused by the COVID pandemic. In addition to Edgar, every single person I spoke with in Customer Service was also really helpful and nice. (Scott, Chen and every other person that answered the phone).
OK…..As promised……It’s time for the virtual Celebration HAPPY DANCE with Edgar Ruiz!!!!! Scott you better join in!! and every other person I spoke to in Customer Service, YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!!!!
With much gratitude and appreciation, thank you again!
Debbi Frankel

Debbi Frankel

Canada Online Health Rocks!

5.0 rating
March 25, 2020

Expensive inhalers are affordable with Canada Online Health. I can get 3 inhalers for the price of 1 in the US.
If you call in to refill agents are very professional. I enjoyed speaking with Scott today!

Ralph Martin

Affordable Alternative is my only option

5.0 rating
March 12, 2020

Canada Online Health has been my source for very expensive eye drops that I can get at very reasonable costs. I probably could not treat my glaucoma without this affordable alternative. And the customer service is always excellent.

Rose Malone

Superior 5 Star Service

5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

I have been so tired of inferior customer service and high prescription cost until I did a google search and discovered CanadaOnlineHealth.com
I did not expect to experience such professionalism. The staff even followed up by calling my doctors office and acquiring my prescription.
The Exceptional Service and Fast delivery are 5 star.
I am going to recommend CanadaOnlineHealth to everybody.
I AM SO HAPPY !

Elsie Pena

Affordable Prices Allow Me To Live!

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Without Canada Online Health, I would not be able to afford the prescriptions my doctor ordered.
These are prescriptions I need to keep me alive, and I simply can not afford them in the US!
Thank you Canada Online Health for being fair and reasonable with your prices.

Rosemary Humphrys

Fast And Easy

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

This company is so easy to work with as a customer.
It is so simple to set up an account and then order your prescription.
Everything can be done online, or you can call them; they are so courteous and professional.
My shipment showed very quickly with no damage.
I am very happy doing business with this company.

Tim Murray

Professional Service and Quality Products

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

The company is highly professional with a quality products you won’t find at other online Pharmacies.
I would recommend them to anyone in need of a source of medicine.
Best of all, the savings over the prices you find in the US!

JS

What a relief!

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

Professional and helpful service with reasonably priced products. Thank you for being there.

June fluegel

Highly satisfied... ...Will share with others

5.0 rating
March 8, 2020

Staff are very courteous & helpful…
… The person I spoke to was very under-standing, and patient with me…
…Prices are amazing compared to USA – So much more reasonable…
…They provided a very fast delivery service…
…I will inform others
…We will ALL be back!

Judith Thomas

Convenient & Inexpensive

5.0 rating
March 8, 2020

Ordering was super easy.
Customer service is truly World-Class
Medication arrived in the mail very quickly and just as ordered.
Very Pleased!

Mark R.

First order, and very impressed!!!

5.0 rating
March 7, 2020

I have never used Canada Online Health until today.
I was very impressed with the professional & courteous treatment afforded me by the customer service representative.
The R/X submission was explained & made very simple.
I promptly received email confirmation of my order.
Again, very pleased with all facets of my ordering process. I will return!

Greg H

Best Thing I Have Ever Done!

5.0 rating
March 6, 2020

Got my meds super fast…
They have great products…
Superior Customer Service…
AND, the best part, my medication costs went from $110 to $67 for same meds.
NOW THATS A SAVINGS!!!

Pamela P.

Pleasure doing business...

5.0 rating
March 6, 2020

The process is very easy and the representative I spoke with was charming & very knowledgable.
The BEST part was the money I saved!!!
I’m so happy to have the opportunity to do business with Canada Online Health.
Thank you!

Christy Noble

Very service oriented!

5.0 rating
March 5, 2020

Prices are very reasonable compared to other online prescription services.
But, the customer service is far superior!

Leslie Meltzer

Very Happy With Canada Online Health

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

Both my husband and I ordered from Canada Online Health for the first time.
In communicating with them they were very helpful answering all our questions.
The helped walk us through submitting our prescriptions, and made the whole process super easy.
Their service is prompt and, of course, our prescriptions are cheaper through them than buying them in the U.S.

Gloria W.

Excellent Customer Service & Great Prices

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

Prices are very low compared to USA
I will continue to use this amazing company, and pass their information on to others.

Judith Thomas

Very helpful with my order! Delivered quickly!

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

Extremely helpful with describing the products they sell and where they come from.
They even said I could speak with their pharmacist if I needed to.
Excellent company and quality products.

Lisa F.

Excellent Customer Service!!

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

We have been using CanadaOnlineHealth for years.
We prefer dealing with them over any outlet in the states.
Pricing is excellent, service is efficient and courteous.
Just remember, if you are reading this, don’t let the US “Big Pharma” dogs tell you that buying across the border is ‘iffy’.
I worked in the pharmaceutical industry for many years and their interest lies in jacking up pricing to the consumer. Bottom line.

Cherokee 1962

Always ready and available for their clients

5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

Excellent company with outstanding customer service.
My products were received in a very timely manner.
I will definitely be back!

Richard Robinson

I saved about $400!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2020

For my asthmatic inhalers!!!
Service was quick and personable.
Highly recommend!

Katherine P Vo-Dinh
4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 91 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
online pharmacy

Certified Canadian International Pharmacy

CIPA member pharmacies have served more than 10 million patients since the organization’s founding in 2002, with a 100% perfect safety record.

Review us!