Reviews - Canada Online Health | Prescription Medications Online
Canada Online Health

Customer Comments

Here at CanadaOnlineHealth we will consistently meet if not exceed all your expectations! We provide World Class Customer Service to all of Our Customers providing each of you with the care and attention you need each and every time you interact with someone from CanadaOnlineHealth.


5 Star Service

5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

I have been so tired of inferior customer service and high prescription cost until I did a google search and discovered CanadaOnlineHealth.ca
I did not expect to experience such professionalism. The staff followed up with calling my doctors office and acquiring my prescription. My doctor was on vacation so several calls were made and not once did I hear one complaint from any staff member. The Service and fast delivery was 5 star. I am going to recommend CanadaOnlineHealth to everybody. I AM SO HAPPY !

Elsie P

CanadaOnlineHealth - My Savior

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

I have health insurance, even though the premium is over a thousand dollars a month.
My name brand BP med was not covered.
I was able to order this medication off your site for far less then I would pay in the US.
I am so glad that my friend told me about CanadaOnlineHealth.ca and I have been saving a lot buying from this site.
Thank you very much for providing very affordable medicine for patients like me.

Mi L

Canada Online Health Changed My Life!!!

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

When my insurance ran out, I needed a big discount in order to continue buying my prescription medicine.
I found many dozens of online companies filling prescriptions at wildly differing prices and from far off poorly regulated places.
I was so thankful to have found CanadaOnlineHealth.ca
They supply me with my medication every 90 days by mail, and with a NINETY percent discount over what I was paying.
CanadaOnlineHealth.ca has changed my life!!!

Henry r

Worth our loyalty!

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Your staff are outstanding.
Your prices are great!
Your delivery time is fast.
You have earned our loyalty.

CARL J

Reliable prescription service

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

So happy to find Canada Online Health.
Professional, knowledgeable, staff are always helpful.
Quick delivery time.
Great pricing.

Karen F

World Class Experience just as they promised!

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

The staff is very professional, and extremely helpful at every encounter.

DALE L

Excellent service & Great deals

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

The EpiPens are very reasonably priced.
All the brands I am familiar with are available.
Very pleased.

Lil P

A Very Good Deal!

5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

So great to get meds at reasonable cost.
Service is exemplary.

Lorin

Canada Online Health changed my life!!!

5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

Finally, a safe, affordable online source for all my medications.
They always provide professional very helpful service with amazingly priced products.
Thank you for being there, it has changed my life!

June f

Everything is perfect!!

5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

Canada Online Health has always been very courteous and understanding with me.
Never forceful or pushing for a sale.
They are always listening to what I have to say, and provide great solutions.

Diane M

Excellent service and GREAT prices!

5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

The customer service team is always friendly and super knowledgable.
The provide excellent service just like the website says, and GREAT prices!

From j

Superior product and service!

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

I am impressed by the prices!
The quality of the products are amazing!
Best of all, quick timely delivery!

John R

I love Canada Online Health

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

It’s easy to order.
I receive my order quickly.
Our President doesn’t understand or care about healthcare.
Shop Canadian and Save!!!!

Anne S

Qualified friendly agents, great prices, and quick.

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

I had a few questions and the agents were very knowledgeable and professional!
They followed through to be certain I had the information I needed when I filled my order.
Prices were amazing compared to what I pay in the US!!!

Cheryl M

Far better pricing than my insurance

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Your pricing is far better than my Part D Medicare prescription plan…about a third or half as expensive.

Edward R

Professional courteous service with excellent prices

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

I am so glad I found Canada Online Health for my prescription needs.
So easy and the best prices.

Sharon K

Very Happy With Canada Online Health

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Both my husband and I ordered from Canada Online Health for the first time.
In communicating with them they were very helpful answering our questions and helping us submit our prescriptions.
Their service is prompt and, of course, our prescriptions are cheaper than buying them in the U.S.

Gloria W

The same drugs for much less!

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I am very happy receiving my prescriptions from CanadaOnlineHealth.
It is much needed for those of us living in the US!
The drug companies here have such a monopoly on the cost of needed medications.

Judith G

CanadaOnlineHealth.ca is the BEST mail order Prescription Drug service Available!

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The customer service Amazing!
Ordering is easy & convenient!
The staff have always been very knowledgeable, reliable and accurate!!!

Grace

Went "over & above expectation" to provide outstanding service

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The young man who took my call really knew what he was doing regarding every aspect of filling a prescription. He was clear, efficient, skillful, and — most importantly — KIND!

Daniel

I saved over $700.00 on one brand prescription! Who would have thought?!?

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Great service from people who REALLY listen and have solutions to every issue and answers to every question!. I need “brand” as my body does not recognize the ingredients in some of the generics. I am grateful and have been a customer from the beginning having been referred originally by my primary care doctor.

Zoe T

Excellent Service & Very Courteous......Very PLEASED !!!!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

These Prices are low compared to USA…..I will continue to use and pass this info on to others…..

Judith T

Best change for me ever!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Got my meds in a timely manner, good product, nice customer service people AND went from $110 to $67 for same meds.NOW THATS A SAVINGS!!!

Pamela P

Best Canadian Pharmacy yet!

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Great communication, amazing service staff, and very competitive pricing.

DAVID C

Very pleased with both PRICE & SERVICE

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Excellent service and savings.
I will be a returning customer for sure!

George E

Outstanding Customer Service & 75% less then my cost in US

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

From start to finish Canada Online Health is customer focused.
If there is an issue with an order, they are right on top of it!
Their pricing versus the local US pricing on my Rx are 75% LESS than what I would pay in the US.
I’ll be a long term customer!

Janie B

Prices are Excellent! Saved over 50%

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

The prices are excellent , the staff is professional and knowledgeable and the shipping is prompt. I have saved approximately 50% on this prescription. Highly recommended.

Christopher D

Brand RX for my first order arrived as promised at a 43% savings from insurance co-pay.

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Brand RX for my first order arrived as promised at a 43% savings from insurance co-pay.

Kathleen B

Excellent Customer Service, Excellent Products at Affordable prices!!! Do not hesitate to contact them, no matter where you live.

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Naturally, we were suspicious at first, but the more we read about this company, the more it appealed to us. Their rating is truly a 5 Stars!!!!!

Noel J

Thank you, I saved almost $400

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

I was horrified to be prescribed a blood thinner that, in the U.S., would cost me nearly $500/month! From you folks, it only cost about $120/month. The people I spoke to were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Alouette I

What America's Prescription Care Should Be Like

5.0 rating
August 24, 2019

I get Aciphex (Rabeprozale), a proton pump inhibitor, from Canada Online Health. I make one call, always receive prompt, friendly and competent service. The people are terrific. I make an order, they coordinate with the doctor. The prescription comes through customs without delay. It arrives within a few days. Simple, efficient, easy. No hassles, ever. Isn’t this what we’re all looking for?

Stafford S

Wonderful customer service! Great price for prescriptions!

5.0 rating
August 20, 2019

The staff was very helpful! They gave me all the information I needed and the registration was simple and thorough! Prompt emails were sent to me!

MARILYN R

Friendly and reliable!

5.0 rating
August 13, 2019

From talking on the phone, explaining the process, to receiving the product, everything is done with friendly professionalism. My questions were patiently handled. Thank you!

Karen D

Very affordable products & Great Customer Service

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Ordering is very simple and easy. Everyone from the Customer Service Team is very helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and highly professional.

James M

Extremely reliable and friendly service

5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

I have ordered several times from CanadaOnlineHealth.ca The drugs are much more reasonably priced than those found in the US. In addition, the service is friendly, reliable, and speedy. I strongly recommend CanadaOnlineHealth.ca

G. D

New Prescription Refill Prescription Over the Counter Products Terms of Sale Terms of Use Privacy Policy Spam Abuse Policy