Customer Reviews

Here at CanadaOnlineHealth we will consistently meet if not exceed all your expectations! We provide World Class Customer Service to all of Our Customers providing each of you with the care and attention you need each and every time you interact with someone from CanadaOnlineHealth.

Highly satisfied... ...Will share with others

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

They are very courteous & helpful…
… The person I spoke to was very under-standing, and patient with me…
…Prices are very good compared to USA – So much more reasonable…
…They provided a very fast delivery service…
…I will inform others…
…We will ALL be back!

Judith Thomas

Good Price, Great Service!

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

I am able to buy the same product I need at a fraction of the cost of buying it in the US.
Ordering is fast and super easy!
Best part was the Great Customer Service, and speaking with a highly knowledgeable individual.
The final surprise was the quick delivery.
Very Impressed!!!

George Hunt

First order, and very impressed

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

I had never used Canada Online Health before, but I was very impressed with the professional & courteous treatment afforded me by the customer service representative I spoke with. All my questions were answered and very informative information was given to me without my having to ask. The R/X submission was explained & made very simple. I promptly received email confirmation of my order & a few days later another email to advise me that my order had shipped with approximate shipping times. Again, very pleased with all facets of my ordering process. I will return!

Greg H

Best Thing I Have Ever Done!

5.0 rating
January 14, 2020

Got my meds super fast…
They have great products…
Superior Customer Service…
AND, the best part, my medication costs went from $110 to $67 for same meds.
NOW THATS A SAVINGS!!!

Pamela P.

I Love Canada Online Health

5.0 rating
January 14, 2020

It’s easy to order.
Customer Service Team is outstanding!
I received my order in a very timely manner.
In the US I would never be able to find prices like these.

Anne S

Convenient & Inexpensive

5.0 rating
January 8, 2020

Ordering was super easy.
Customer service is truly World-Class
Medication arrived in the mail very quickly and just as ordered.
Very Pleased!

Mark R.

Very Happy With Canada Online Health

5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

Both my husband and I ordered from Canada Online Health for the first time.
In communicating with them they were very helpful answering our questions and helping us submit our prescriptions.
Their service is prompt and, of course, our prescriptions are cheaper through them than buying them in the U.S.

Gloria W.

Efficient and Friendly

5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

I just received my medication and am very satisfied.
The brand, expiration date met my expectations not to mention the customer service was very helpful and friendly.
Will order again, and tell others about your products and services.

Lil

Excellent Customer Service and great prices......We are very PLEASED !

5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

Prices are very low compared to USA…..I will continue to use and pass this info on to others.

Judith Thomas

Very service oriented!

5.0 rating
January 3, 2020

Prices are very reasonable compared to other online prescription services, but the customer service is far superior!

Leslie Meltzer

Customer support

5.0 rating
December 31, 2019

Knowledgeable and friendly customer support personnel.

Peter Mitas

Excellent Customer Service!!

5.0 rating
December 27, 2019

We have been using CanadaOnlineHealth for years. We prefer dealing with them over any outlet in the states. Pricing is excellent, service is efficient and courteous. Just remember, if you are reading this, don’t let the US big pharma dogs tell you that buying across the border is ‘iffy’. I worked in pharma for many years and their interest lies in jacking up pricing to the consumer. Bottom line.

Cherokee 1962

Always ready and available for their clients

5.0 rating
December 27, 2019

Excellent company with outstanding customer service.
My products were received in a very timely manner.
I will definitely be back!

Richard Robinson

Great company, amazing staff, and fast!

5.0 rating
December 26, 2019

All steps of ordering my medication were clearly spelled out and easily completed.
The staff are warm and caring individuals and highly knowledgeable.
The experience was truly memorable.
I highly recommend CanadaOnlineHealth.ca!

Val

Very helpful staff, & super fast delivery

5.0 rating
December 24, 2019

Pleasantly surprised by the speed with which prescription was filled, and delivered to our door.
We had previously dealt with the another company and were grateful in the quality of service provided.

Dolores O'Brien

so far great

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

I just placed my first order and the staff was extremely help full and spoke clear and slow so you could understand them. Thank You

DOUGLAS L MINNICH

The same drugs for much lessI

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

I am very happy receiving my prescriptions from CanadaOnlineHealth.
They are a life saver for some of us in the US.
Our drug companies have such a monopoly on the cost of much needed medications.

Judith Grenen

PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

5.0 rating
November 10, 2019

Scott is very professional and also very knowledgeable. He explained the program and how it works, stopping to answer my questions. He checked the price of another medicine that I might use in the future and another medicine that I thought was cheaper in America. He is very patient and wants the best deal for you. I could not be more pleased that I am in your program.

Diane

Professional, polite and very helpful customer service.

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Without Canada Online Health, I would not be able to afford the prescriptions my doctor ordered. The prescriptions I need keep me alive and I thank Canada Online Health for being fair and reasonable with their prices.

Rosemary Humphrys

Excellent polite and competent service

5.0 rating
November 4, 2019

Very quick, accurate and cost effective prescriptions.

Frank Cumnock

Pleasure doing business...

5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

The process is easy and the representative I spoke with was charming. Not to mention the money I saved! I’m so happy to have the opportunity to do business with Canada Online Health. Thank you!

Christy Noble
4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 86 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
online pharmacy

Certified Canadian International Pharmacy

CIPA member pharmacies have served more than 10 million patients since the organization’s founding in 2002, with a 100% perfect safety record.

Review us!