Customer Reviews

Here at CanadaOnlineHealth we will consistently meet if not exceed all your expectations! We provide World Class Customer Service to all of Our Customers providing each of you with the care and attention you need each and every time you interact with someone from CanadaOnlineHealth.

Great company, amazing staff, and fast!

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

All steps of ordering my medication were clearly spelled out and easily completed.
The staff are warm and caring individuals and highly knowledgeable.
The experience was truly memorable.
I highly recommend CanadaOnlineHealth.ca!

Val

Very helpful staff, & super fast delivery

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Pleasantly surprised by the speed with which prescription was filled, and delivered to our door.
We had previously dealt with the another company and were grateful in the quality of service provided.

Dolores O'Brien

so far great

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

I just placed my first order and the staff was extremely help full and spoke clear and slow so you could understand them. Thank You

DOUGLAS L MINNICH

Always ready and available for their clients

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

Excellent company with outstanding customer service.
My products were received in a very timely manner.

Richard Robinson

The same drugs for much lessI

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

I am very happy receiving my prescriptions from CanadaOnlineHealth.
They are a life saver for some of us in the US.
Our drug companies have such a monopoly on the cost of much needed medications.

Judith Grenen

PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

5.0 rating
November 10, 2019

Scott is very professional and also very knowledgeable. He explained the program and how it works, stopping to answer my questions. He checked the price of another medicine that I might use in the future and another medicine that I thought was cheaper in America. He is very patient and wants the best deal for you. I could not be more pleased that I am in your program.

Diane

Professional, polite and very helpful customer service.

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Without Canada Online Health, I would not be able to afford the prescriptions my doctor ordered. The prescriptions I need keep me alive and I thank Canada Online Health for being fair and reasonable with their prices.

Rosemary Humphrys

Excellent polite and competent service

5.0 rating
November 4, 2019

Very quick, accurate and cost effective prescriptions.

Frank Cumnock

Pleasure doing business...

5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

The process is easy and the representative I spoke with was charming. Not to mention the money I saved! I’m so happy to have the opportunity to do business with Canada Online Health. Thank you!

Christy Noble

5 Star Service

5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

I have been so tired of inferior customer service and high prescription cost until I did a google search and discovered CanadaOnlineHealth.ca
I did not expect to experience such professionalism. The staff followed up with calling my doctors office and acquiring my prescription. MY doctor was on vacation so several calls were made and not once did I hear one complain from any staff member. The Service and fast delivery was 5 star. I am going to recommend CanadaOnlineHealth to everybody. I AM SO HAPPY !

Elsie Pena

Fast and easy

5.0 rating
April 30, 2019

Easy, fast, and discreet

Charles Demoree

Fast, easy and affordable

5.0 rating
April 21, 2019

Ordering was fast and simple, rice was so much cheaper than buying through my pharmacy and delivery was fast.

Joan Kirkpatrick

great service

5.0 rating
April 19, 2019

Great service – fast and affordable

Maureen Luzenski

Great pharmacy with excellent prices

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Very quick to ship. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I have recommended them to my family and friends.

David Leon

I saved about $400!

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

For my asthmatic cat’s inhalers!!! Service was quick and personable. Highly recommend!

Katherine P Vo-Dinh

Very Useful

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

The whole process with this company was completely painless. No issues whatsoever.

Samir Nasralli

Outstanding service

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Prices are really good, service is excellent, people who work there are conscientious and call to remind me for a refill!!!

Barry Trogu

Very helpful with my order! Delivered quickly!

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

Extremely helpful with describing the products they sell and where they come from. My compound is made by them and shipped directly from their pharmacy. They even said I could speak with their pharmacist if I needed to. Excellent company and quality products.

Lisa F.

Love the convenience of mail order pharmacy!

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

Excellent customer service. Ordering is easy and shipment is fast and reliable.

Shelley

Surprisingly fast!

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

Low, low prices and I could not believe how fast my order came – from New Zealand! Customer service is top notched, as well. Will continue to use!

Amy Haapala

Great service

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

Friendly customer service!

Melissa krevitx
4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 83 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Certified Canadian International Pharmacy

CIPA member pharmacies have served more than 10 million patients since the organization’s founding in 2002, with a 100% perfect safety record.

Review us!